Oritse Femi Reveals Album Art And Tracklist To New Album “L.I.F.E”

by willian 0

Musical taliban – Oritse Femi is gearing up to release a new album entitled “L.I.F.E” an acronym for Living In Fortunate Environment.

The album consists of 17 tracks and it features Olamide, Ladyluck, Smalldoctor, Yomi and Lil Kesh.


Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.